AC/DC “Back in Black” 40th Anniversary Tribute

Join us as we pay tribute to the greatest rock n roll album of all time:  AC/DC’s “Back in Black” album that debuted 40 years ago on July 25, 1980!  The AC/DC team of Angus Young (lead guitar), Malcom Young (rhythm guitar), Brian Johnson (vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar) and Phil Rudd (drums), produced the greatest selling rock n roll of all time (with over 50 million albums sold) that includes classics such as “Back in Black,” “Shoot to Thrill,” “Hells Bells,” “You Shook Me All Night Long,” “Rock n Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution,” and more!!  Back in Black is a must listen for any music fan!!  Check out more about AC/DC at!!